一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Faculty

Assistant Teaching Professor
agutierrez78@net-alisveris.com
COB 372
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2359
vayyaswamy@net-alisveris.com
SE2 278
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-3371
mehmet.baykara@net-alisveris.com
SE2 280
YangQuan Chen
Professor
(209) 228-4672
ychen53@net-alisveris.com
SE2 273
Assistant Professor, ME Undergraduate Chair
(209) 228-2435
achuang5@net-alisveris.com
SE2 277
Gerardo C. Diaz
Associate Professor, ME Graduate Chair
(209) 228-7858
gdiaz@net-alisveris.com
SE2 275
Reza Ehsani
Professor
(209) 228-3613
rehsani@net-alisveris.com
SE2 282
Sachin Goyal
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4226
sgoyal2@net-alisveris.com
SE2 271
Min Hwan Lee
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4186
mlee49@net-alisveris.com
SE2 276
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4046
yma5@net-alisveris.com
SE2 279
Ashlie Martini
Professor
(209) 228-2354
amartini@net-alisveris.com
SE2 272
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
(209) 228-4113
mmodest@net-alisveris.com
Assistant Professor
jpalko@net-alisveris.com
SE2 281
Professor, ME Department Chair
(209) 228-4540
jsun3@net-alisveris.com
SE2 270
Distinguished Professor
(209) 228-4346
rwinston@net-alisveris.com
Castle Bldg. 1200, RM 96

Affiliate Faculty

Marie-Odile Fortier
Assistant Professor
mfortier2@net-alisveris.com
SE2, 386
Sarah Kurtz
Professor
skurtz@net-alisveris.com
Castle 1200-46
Brandon Stark
Research Assistant Professor
(209) 201-2051
bstark2@net-alisveris.com
Professor
(209) 228-4152
scarpin@net-alisveris.com
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4707
ldavila@net-alisveris.com
Arvind Gopinath
Assistant Professor
agopinath@net-alisveris.com
SE2 384
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4777
cli32@net-alisveris.com